Some young people are free in the evenings or have days off at school, which way can bring them the most benefit?

1、to accumulate work experience by a part-time job or volunteering in a community

2、learning to play a sport

3、learning to play a musical instrument

Education is a very important key in everyone's life, especially on our children. Some parents may think that having the kids at home doing nothing is better instead of having them outside of the house. In my opinion, young kids can use their free time after school on learning and playing a musical instrument for two reasons, such as learning patience and fine motor skills developing.

In the first place, young people have a lot of energy most of the time and sometimes they do not know how to be patient. Libraries have some projects that students may help from it, such as music classes that are affordable for many of the parents. The art of playing a musical flute or piano, such as, may help the student to be concentrated and dedicated to that special moment. However, the perseverance of the child when playing will make them more relax and for consequence more patience.

In the second reason, the student when practicing the guitar will help the child to develop fine motor skills. For instance, my cousin is a special child and very hyperactive, since, in the afternoon there was no more school before he used to run around the house non-stoping, after my aunt enrolls him in this after school program where he learned how to play the guitar, he really likes it.