someone should come out to get something while others think waiting can give them success.

God help those who help themselves,yes these are the golden words in my life.We will get if struggle otherwise if we just think that we will get just by sitting at one place than its wrong.I will explain it by giving few reasons to support my answers with following reasons.

Firstly, if someone wants to get good result in any test,that person has to struggles to get good marks,for example one of my friend wanted to pass his GRE test, to get admission in a university,so he just bought a book and started doing his practice,i gave him an advice that go and find a good tutor for you as this test is not a piece of cake,you have to go out of way to get it pass with appropriate marks,but he didnt listen to me, and he decide to do it by himself and the result was not so satisfying .

So in this sense it believe that if he had done something extraordinary to pass that test he would have done it in his first attempt but he didnt struggle for it and just took it very easy.

Furthermore,if a person wants to achieve a desired goal he or she has to work hard for it,for example i know one of my teacher who taught me very well for my english test,and when i asked her that from where she learned so good techniques she told me that she went out of her way in every learning,for instance she did her masters in english language by getting scholarship from united states.She was a good student but than she learned that its not enough she has to work hard for it and to achieve good position in society she has to learn hard and should go out of country and get good results.

In conclusion I am completely agree with the statement and will follow it in my further future decisions also, to make life easy and successful.