Sports and social activities are just important as classes and library should receive equal financial support. Agree or Disagree?

There is no shortage of debates whether or not sports and social activities should be funded at equal level with libraries and classes because these have major impact as classes and libraries have. Personally, I completely agree with the opinion that sports and social activities are as crucial as the classes and libraries, thus they should receive equal amount of money as those. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

Initially granted, my first reason for this agreement is that in universities and colleges, students are more forced to study and they experience more stressful conditions while taking exams. It is clear that they need relaxing and resting at least for a little time for relieving the stress made by lesson burdens with the help of social activities and sports in leisure time. My own experience is a good example for this reason. My friend is studying at the second-grade level at the university, and he has many exams and lessons to pass that are very stressful. For this concern, he applied to a psychologist to talk about how he can relieve his stress level while preparing for exams. The psychologist advised him to get a fitness course or to be a part of any social communities for the juvenile people parallel with the lessons. In addition to this reason, these courses can improve their self-confidence while being active in social activities. Therefore, importance of sports and social activities should be considered for receiving equal amount of supportive money.

Secondly, taking part in social activities and sports at parallel with classes and libraries may increase their responsibility for future days. It is obvious that if scholars engage in much more activities as well as lessons, they will learn to do many things together while they are working. For example, a computer engineer who participated in social activities as well as in lessons actively at university he can make an additional business for himself because he learned to work with more burden and responsibility. Thus, he can make additional money with the help of the experiences made at university years. Furthermore, this responsibility may help to pay attention equally to each lesson and exam. Therefore, for improving the responsibility level sports and social activities should be funded at equal amount.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that social activities must be one of the important parts of their life and for providing this demand government or university should fund even amount of money for these activities.