Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends

Some people think that a teacher have great influences on their students. According to them students usually try to trick their students. For example, a student the most probably acting like their teachers. Others believe that a student does not influence much by he or his teachers. However, I disagree with the following statement beacuse students can not close reletionship with their teachers and I will explain why I am disagree with the statement.

Firstly, even a teacher has impact on their students, he or she has not enough influence on students when compare with students' friends. In other words, students are influenced by their friends beacuse they have close relationships with classmates. For example, when I was a student at first school I had a friend who name is Erhan. I had great impact on him he had been always following my movement when we were student at first school. Despite I had perfect teacher, I was not managed to influence by teacher beacuse she had different statues than me. And this cirsumstance I had not be able to enough close relationship with her.

Secondly, students has some ages and it is give huge benefits to influences each other. In the other definition a student has same generation with their friends and they can understand each other easly than their teachers. In this reason, a student has behaivour and think is effected by their classmate or other kind of friends such as neighboors. For instance, I had been thinking similarly with my classmate when I was a student at university. On the contrast, I had a professor who was teach Human Right courses. He could be great influence on my acting, feeling and thinking but he was very old and we had could never share some ideas together. In this case I could not effected by my teacher.