Students should learn a foreign language at the very beginning of their tender age. Do you agree or disagree with the topic?

Language is a pivotal stand by which we can easily grab the expression of the any person whether he may be from a particular language. In practice, the time in globalization has superseded all boundaries of the whole world, which is why, it is the high time, we intermingled ourselves to the conventional communication system. Conversely, we cannot but keeping our gist of advancement in the right track. That’s why I will try earnestly to hold up the specific logics to learn a foreign language at the very tender ages.

To embark on, when a student is very young, his mind is very fresh and he can easily extract the inner teaching of a subject due to his one directional comprehensive power. As a result, to be acquainted with a new notion and tactics is a trifling matter as perception about a language is instinctively mastered through his mind. Suppose a young student goes to school, he just learns two or three sentences. In this time, if his whole learning is processed via only a foreign language, he easily creates an image in the core of his mind of this language. Consequently, in future, to be expert in that language will be just to mix up water in salt type matter. But if he at first learns his own language and at the adult age he is going to learn foreign language, he will go to dogs, rather all learning will seem confused to him.

In addition, no doubt, tender age is the best time to master a language efficiently. Basically, he learns how to converse with people, how to make out the theme of a subject, how to get the fun of a particular subject. For example, my cousin is admitted in an English medium school although we are Bengali. In result, he is taught to watch English cartoon, memes, historical incidents etc. More surprising matter is that he also converses with us in English that keeps him two steps forward to get mastery in English. It is possible due to initiatives of his father of getting the chance to him in admitting to English school.

Not but not least, to learn the accent of a foreign language is really cumbersome at the adult age. But it is very placid for the newbie at very tender age, if he is trained in the systematic way. But in case of ourselves it is sometimes improbable to catch the pronunciation quite comfortably. Even if a student makes out the theme, he at long last lose his endeavors to learn it as his own language create a barrier to be accustomed to it. Consequently, it is far better to learn the foreign language at the beginning age.

To wrap it up, we cannot but rescinding the contribution of English in our today’s communication as a foreign language. We feel the deficiency of a language in this modern era to communicate in business or higher study. So, we have to cope up in this foreign language at the very beginning of age.