Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.**

In the era of media, obtaining information about a new topic or subject which may be health related, food related, education related or daily commodities related is nothing but a click on the television or a glance of observation. To keep up to date about new horizon, advertisement paves the congenial way to respond to new happenings. That’s why to be informed about a new product is not cumbersome, rather very trifling matter today, which is an instantaneous betterment of this modern world I think. Moreover, I believe that getting information about a new product is totally amusing as in most of the cases, advertisement based products circulate improved product. That’s why I wholeheartedly agree with this latter part of the statement and put forward on three different logics in respect of it.

To embark on, new products is activated in the market due to the demand of customers. We all know now and then change of a product is a burning question, especially in this 21 century. Likewise Phone Company enthralls customer myriad by bringing about new subtle features. Basically these advanced types are needed to the customers as without it, people will not extract the real merriment by using it. For instance, recently I changed my mobile phone in lieu of Asus Zenfone. Before buying my new phone, I did not know how to offer finger print, how to keep files in phone secured. Besides my previous camera was not up-to-dates, that’s why I even if take a photo of my study materials. In the meantime I watched an advertisement of Asus where it’s all types features was described, I was just astonished at hearing the conveniences of it. Within a few minutes I rediscovered myself that I had to take it as I felt a problem of taking photo in my camera. Moreover modification of phone eases me to keep my files secured and there w is no touch problem in my phone. What I meant by this is that by only advertisement, I had the chance to meet up my demand.

In addition, to cope up with this world, we have to be congruent in all types of technological advances along with all other aspects. Nowadays there is fashion of using loafer shoes and cast a spell of different type of customers. Undoubtedly, it can be said that without advertisement we did not know about its pros and cons. As a result we lagged behind the outdated thinking and more specially we don’t get the touch of modern thoughts. From my personal experience, I used to wear long shirts and it seemed odd. But after observing an advertisement where the model used a new brand short shirt that was fabulous. No sooner had I watched the ad than I decided to buy it. Now even if my boss is pleased that I am modern in my appearance and it has already affected a lot of my company that easily correspondents with foreign members due to my presence of outlook.

Last but not least we keep ourselves into a cave if we don’t get information about a new product. We don’t buy washing machine or heater without advertisement. Rather we are helpful to advertisement as it provides different features within a moment via advertisement.

To wrap it up, Advertisement may not be seemed to be unnecessary to a few customers. But if we broaden our boundary we easily make out that without new notion, new change, new advancement, it seems hard nut to crack. However we all know the gist information and to improve our lifestyle via watching advertisements.