students in a university club wants to help other, they can only choose a project once a year . what would you choose

helping poor people build a house

or helping students in their primary school subjects such as maths and read

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that human are social animal and in order to progress in a society they need to co-opeate and help each other. Vividly, working for other should be incorporated in students from a young age. In this regard, universities and educational institutes try to instill these attributes in students and projects are of parmount impoortance. There are different schools of thoughts amongs scolars, wher some university club try to teach students to be helpful in society by constructing residents for people who cannot afford them, others contemplate to play their role in their community by teaching students reading and mathematical subjects. IF I were asked, I would subscribe to the latter idea. i will delve on most crucial reasons to substantiate my idea.

First reason coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is associated with the notion that students will get to learn after teaching other students.To be more specific, there are some basic concepts at primary level which students usually forget when they go to the universities, it will be a good revuision for the students. As a result, they will progress in their studies too. It is axiomatic that mathematical exercise and reading stimaulet the different hemispheres of brain. my personal experience on this is a compelling example. Five years ago, when i Started my pharmacy degree from a university ,I choosed a project for helping primary school students in their maths. Surprisingly, it got extremely benefited it in my own studies. As it cleared all the basic concepts of statsitics, an important subject of my degree requirement.It i scrystal clear to see why helping in studies in profitable.

Second reason behind my rationale is rooted in the fact that students learn many important life skills. It is noticeable that students get to learn about discipline and organizational skills. As they have to amke a balance between their own studies and helpin g others, they planned their activities . These skills are extremely imporatnt in their future job. As a way to illustration, my university project disciplined me and taughrt me to mange my time for myself and other responsibilities. If I hadnt done the project, I would not have learnt that.

By perusing above paragraphs, one can infer that a project of helping students in a society is of paramount importance. For the sak eof brevity few points are worth reiterating. First, it will be advantageous for students own lstudies for myriad of reasons. Second, Students will learn the practical life skills which they can use in future. As for this writer suggestion, I vehemently urge people to hepl students in their societies and choose this as your main project.