studying abroad

Nowdays it is a well know fact that studying abroad is a wonderful opportunity to grow up in your life in all the aspects you can imagine. But also it has disadventages.

Firstly, it is absolutely right that studying in one of the top 10 best countries in the world it is a perffect opportunity in my life. In the study as well as in basketball.

Unlike as Argentina, the study and the sport are together. I am going to study buisness, thus if I came back to work in Argentina, in my opinion the diploma of canadian university give me a lot of chance to get a job.

In addition to this, I am going to speak a perffect English.

Secondly, there are disadventages. Studying abroad means be away from your home.

My family is very close, so I will miss they a lot as well as my boyfriend.

Moreover, the tickets are expensive. With this in mind it is difficult that they travel to visit me. One thing is certain, I am going to miss they.

In the final analysis, although it will be the best opportunity of my life and I became not only a best student but also person and basketball player, it will be hard.

However, I am going to want a job to rich money to pay tickets for my family to visit me. It seems to me like I am a blessed person. Becouse not much people can get this opportunity.