studying business

Nowdays it is a well known fact that business is one of the most studying program. Not only study, also is important owing to the world works due to the international business. If the market of any country does not works, the country will be smaller than the others.

Futhermore inside the country, in the cityes.In other words, it is the same.

All is business. All of this demostrates that studying business it is a great idea.

The aim of this essay is to know some adventages and disadventages for studying business.

Let us move to the Adventages. It is absolutely right that students get the knowledge of business administration as well as it gives practical knowledge of corporate business activities.

Moreover it improves business skills and marketing strategies. The program have got visits,wich incrases understanding the cycles of the carrer.

On the top pf that it provides leadership skills.

On the other hand there are one disadventage. It is that a lot of people says that business is a difficult program. Thus i have to study a lot.

However, as i see it , in all the programs you have to study so much.

In the final analysis, the program teaches how to develop a business idea into reality with differents knowledges.

I feel strongly that i can get a very good job in the future as well as I am going to make my own market.