For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Knowledge is a fundamental point for success in a future job. If you are a well-informed person, you would earn success in your job. some people think that for success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school, others disagree. In my view, it is better to study hard in school for two important reasons.

First, it creates other abilities including the relationship with others. If you study hard, you learn a lot of things that help you to improve your character and you are able to have a proper relationship with others. For example, when I was in university, I had friends who study a lot and he had a lot of information. He could talk well with others and everyone enjoyed to talk with him. This experience taught me that with a hard study we can improve our other abilities.

Second, without proper information, you can not succeed in your job. A person without knowledge cannot solve the problems and do the task given to him. For instance, I tried so hard in university and get authentic data wherever that I can to achieve. When I started my job in a factory which produces cars' parts, always I able to solve the problems. I am doing my job well and I find a solution for every single problem. From this, I learned that if you want to improve your job, you must attain proper information.

In sum, I think that it is better to study hard in school for two important reasons. Not only it creates other abilities including the relationship with others, but also without proper information, you can not succeed in your job. I believe that all of us must study hard in school to gain success in a future job.