For the successful development of a country, it is more important for the government to spend money on the education of very young children than to spend money on universities.

It goes without saying that in this sophisticated era when we live, people have to keep pace with the ever-changing life. In this regard, while some people hold the view that governments should allocate money on universities to be developed, other stay at the end of a continuum and assert that young children should be educated by spending more money on them. As far as I am concerned, the universities have a priority in order to be contributed money by governments because not only do the university students need more money to do their researches, but they also are more knowledgeable and need money to a device many innovative notions. In the following. I will elaborate on my reasons.

First and foremost, by allocating money on universities, the students can do researches with better equipment. To be more specific, when they want to figure out the best methods to do experiments, they need more money in order to examine different ways. Furthermore, there are other ways like going to scientific trips or museums which cost money, and the university should support it. Consequently, the more the university has money to spend, the more qualified and educated the students to become. Take my personal experience as an example. I remember when I was studying undergraduate degree, and took a course about dams. Although I studied a lot, and read many papers about different kind of dams, I needed to see them by myself. I tried many different ways to be allowed to go and look at them, but they told me that you should go by the universities' tour. Afterward, I spoke with the administering office of the university and my professor, but they told me that there is no enough budget to spend. In fact, had the governments contributed more budget for students to support their trips, we could have been able to understand our lessons better by watching them lively.

To begin with last but not least, more money should be spent on universities because a lot of talented students need money in order to invent and discover many new phenomena. For more clarification, not having a job and salary, students have to rely on the universities’ budget to invent and create innovative materials. On the other hand, if they work in order to earn money, they will not have enough times to invent. An example of my personal life can drive this notion home. For my master thesis, I invent a new method due to solve the problems of the water distribution network in my city. My supervisor and professors told me that my work is one of the beneficial works which should be experimented to erect it as the real case study. At first, my university did not have any more budget to spend on my work, so, I could not model it as a sample. After two years, they accepted to give me enough money to make my sample. Having built my model, my city could use it in the real case and one aspect of the city water problems could be dealt with.

In conclusion, by taking all the examples and reasons, mentioned previously, into account, the universities should be considered as a place to be allocated money on. This work, lead to prosperous students and works which make the society to improve, and by supported inventions many problems would be solved. To put it another way, who can ignore the positive impact of supporting talented and adept students by spending money for their inventions?