Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well.

It is said that to be meticulous is to attain a half-success. Hence, people always disagree that successful people try new and risky things. However, it is unreasonable at all, and actually the things that can be well-done benefits badly less than risky, but novelty things do. Only doing what they can do perfectly, in some extent, avoid people from making mistakes. However, it also blocks them in their comfort zone and they will never get promoted anymore. Perhaps it is a safe way for once, but it is not stable forever because one cannot permanently hide in one\'s comfort zone. Contrarily, one daring to try new things always get benefits no matter what the end is. One may get experience of success or lesson by failure, both of which are significantly precious for one\'s growth. Progress accompanied with risk will enhance people\'s ability, and finally make them succeed. Actually, the common case is that, most persons are not willing to take risk for new things, which are usually of a high significance. Once these valuable things are done by someone brave and talented, the one who makes it will no doubt receive great fame and wealth. Those persons are therefore of a higher probability to be successful and well-known. What\'s more, achievement brings confidence and passion, which are crucial as one\'s activation and motivate one go through successively devoting for another peek of success. Eventually, this recursive process will push them to be super successful. Thereby, when we see a successful guy, mostly this guy will be passionate and energetic, prepared for next adventure, no matter when. Still, we know that risk trying unfamiliar things is dangerous and sometimes may lead to a disastrous loss. However, not only will the threat scares and obstructs people, but also compel them to get through it. Being under badly threat and pressure given by the high probability of failure, one\'s strength will be stimulated and amplified at a considerable level. Sometime this assists a challenger deal with the unimaginably difficult problems and attain magnificent approaches. It is said that the risks itself are not always harmful, but sometimes efficient for people with a desire of becoming successful. After above discussion, we can safely conclude that successful person try new things and take risks since this habit has made them successful.