Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

In this day and age, everything is changing rapidly, and new things are emerging continuously in response to the information-shared world. Thus, there are a large number of decisions of importance about economy, policy and culture for the future waiting to be made. However, it will lead to another new problem-who can play a important role in these decisions even changing the tendency of social development. Is the young or old? As far as I am concerned, each field encounters a different situation; in other words, who is the dominant character depends on the specific condition of each field. For culture and art, it should be young men\'s responsibility to make the dominant decision about the tendency of modern aesthetics. The key point to acknowledge this conclusion is that people are supposed to comprehensively understand what the art and aesthetics is. Art and aesthetics represent the standards of most people how to estimate and assess thing in the world, which emphasizes the pivotal role of people\'s feeling. Influenced by the developing technology and emerging innovations, each generation in their era view things from different aspects, establishing a concrete and complete system to weigh the advantages and disadvantages before judging a specific event. The proper attitude toward these differences is to respect each of them instead of disregarding the relatively new, unclassical one. In this way, the experienced elder men should acknowledge young men\'s novel thoughts and allow them to do choices for their own time. However, for economy and policy, experiences are much more precious than everything unlike art and culture. Although the tendency of economical development is complicated and unpredictable,there must be several basic and principal principles to monitor the whole process behind the surfaces. Without doubt, these important knowledge cannot be derived from textbook and the common classes in schools. Only encountering a large amounts of similar examples and situations can people realize these valuable principles and have the ability to predict what is going on gradually. With the trustworthy experiences, distinguished elder people can not only notice the shinning point of an event from multiple diverse respects, but they can also find the potential drawbacks that young men usually ignore. Arguably, the elder\'s decisions on important aspects are far more reliable and persuasive than those of young teenagers. To sum up, the issue whether teenagers should be allowed to participate in the process of making essential decisions dominantly depends on the properties of different field. Like art and culture, it is a blank paper, waiting for young men to portrait. But for economy and policy, what the world needs is the outstanding reasoned group of people to guide the masses.