Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well.

It’s said that to be meticulous is to attain a half-success. Hence, people always disagree that successful people try new and risky things. However, it’s unreasonable at all, and in fact the things that can be well done benefit less than the risky thing, but novelty things do. In some degrees, they only do the perfect thing to avoid from making mistaks. However, this also blocks them in a comfort zone, which they can not improve themselves anymore. Maybe it’s a safe method, but it can not sustain for a long time for one can not block himself in the comfort zone. Contrarily, persons daring to try the new things, whatever the result it is, always get benefits. One person can obtain successful experience or lesson by failure, both of which are precious for one’s growth. Progress with risk enhance the person’s ability, and finally make the succeed. Actually, in general, the vast majority of people are not willing to take the adventure for a novel things, which are usually a highly significant. Once these valuable things are done by the brave and talented person, so it’s no doubt that this person would obtain numerous repute and wealth. Those persons are therefore of higher probability to success and be well-known. More importantly, achievement brings passions and confidence, which are crucial as one’s activation and motivate one to go through successively devoting for another peek of success. Thereby, when we see a successful guy, mostly this guy is filled with passion and energy for the next adventure, whenever. Though we know trying unfamiliar is dangerous and may leads to disastrous loss. However, this threat not only will not scare and obstruct people, but also can enforce them to get through to it. Being given under badly threat and pressure of highly probability of the failure, one’s strength will be stimulated and amplified at a considerable level. Sometimes this assists a challenger deal with the unimaginably difficult problems and obtain the magnificent approach. It’s said the risk itself is not harmful at all, sometimes efficient for people with a desire becoming successful. After above discussion, we can conclude that successful people try new things and take risks since this habit has made the successful.