Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well.

Nowadays, people strive to prepare a better and comfortable environment for themselves and their families. In this regard, they have a numerous options in many aspects such as choosing a proper job, doing some new things, etc and they have to choose a best one among them. Some people believe that doing and allocating time to issues that individuals are good in them are best choice that successful people can be done. On the other hand, other argue that taking risks is better option for being successful. I, personally concur with the first group's notion, and I will elaborate on my point of view in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, doing tasks that people have experienced and know how to do is more reliable for being successful. Nowadays, ones have faced a plethora of challenges in their lives, and their mind is completely occupied with managing them in a best manner. So, most people prefer to prevent other external points to enter their full programs. One of this things that can have detrimental effects on humans' performance is taking risks. Because this action leads to stress and tension, and it is a obvious issue that people's performance will decrease when they have stress. On the other hand, if individuals do what they know about them and have experience with them, they will remove a great amounts of stress from their mind. Thus, they can have a better focus on their jobs or other tasks, and they can be more successful.

Furthermore, they can save their time and money if they do tasks that they know how to do well. Although taking risks would provide some significant chances and opportunities for people who are able to mange themselves when they face difficult issues. These issues are unpredictable when we take risk . Because person who take a risk does not know details about that task. Therefore, In these situations not only can people waste their time for finding a proper way for their success but also they allocate considerable time in this regard. On the contrary, if ones do what they know about, they familiar with the upcoming challenges in their works, they can save both their money and their time.

To wrap it up, I am of the opinion that doing what we know how to do well provide significant advantages for people. Not only do they are more confident, and their way are reliable, but also they can prevent wasting their money and their time . It is highly recommended that by choosing a reliable way for their tasks, they can enhance their chance for their success.