Which one do you think is the most important factor for a student to success college or university?

1. Tutors in university

2. The encouragement from family and friends

3. High-quality education from high school

Nowadays, educational matters play a significant role in the lives of human beings since they mainly determine students` success in the future. In this regard, various factors such as tutors, encouragements form family and friends, and educational background can affect students’ performance and success. I think among the given options, high-quality education from high school is a key factor for a student to become successful in college or university. The reasons to support my viewpoint are elaborated on in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, having strong academic background can help students to pass their courses more efficiently in the university or college. To be more specific, students in universities have been studying courses that are similar to their high school courses. In this case, knowing the principal of courses, students can pass these courses without any problems. An example can shed some light on this issue. When I entered to university, I took some courses such as Mathematics, Physics and advance chemistry in the first term. When professors introduced references books for the mentioned courses, I was familiar with books, and I studied few chapters of them in high school for Olympiad exam. As a result, I passed these courses without any specific challenges. However professors who taught these course were very knowledgeable, my classmates had various problems about the principals of equations and formulas.

Moreover, high-quality education form high school shows that individuals are interested in learning. To put it in other words, motivation and interest are very imperative when individuals desire to start doing tasks. In this regard, If students took high score in high school, they will continue their courses in the university in an excellent fashion as well. Furthermore, students consider some vital issues such their future jobs, and are trying to do their best in all the level. It is no secret to anyone that students know about these kinds of information and the importance of education in their lives by searching on the Internet. It can be easily concluded that students who study hard in their primary and high school are able to pass and become successful in high level.

In conclusion, contemplating all the reasons and examples, I do believe that having strong academic background will help student to pass their courses and graduate successfully in the university. This is because students are familiar with concepts, and they know the importance of education in their future.