TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing

Nowadays, parents besides their other tasks, such as their jobs try their best to foster their children in the excellent fashion. Because parents have not a great deal of free time to spend with their children, many people believe that it is better for them to use their free time to have fun playing games or sports with their kids. While others hold the opinion that it is more beneficial to spend their time to solve their kids educational problems. I prefer the first perspective, and the reasons to support my viewpoint is elaborated upon in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, having a fun time such as playing various kinds of games is beneficial for both the parents' and the children health. To be more specific, not only kids but also parents spend most of their time in order to complete their tasks. In this case, kids assign numerous homework and parents have a plenty tasks that they must do for their jobs. It is no secret to any one that allocating parts of their time for playing together not only strengthen their family bonds but also help them to be far from their daily concerns. Therefore, children and parents are able to relieve their stress and tension by playing a games. Furthermore, it is needless to say playing other sports is very beneficial for their physical health.

Moreover, it is better for parents to allow their kids to do their schoolwork independently since they can learn better. To put it in other words, if kids try to find solution to their challenges in their course, they must allocate more time and energy to get involve. As a result, they will be familiar with various aspects of their problems, and they will fortify their knowledge background. On the other hand, if parents say the solutions of their problems or how to solve them, they will be dependent to others. An example can shed some lights to this issue. When I was in primary school, my mother helped me after her works with solving my mathematical problems. I imagined I am very talented in this course, but when in my final exam my performance was not excellent. Had my mom not helped me, I would have spent a great deal of time to find a solution for my problems.

In conclusion, I strongly prefer parents spend their free time with their children for fun matters rather than their schoolwork. This is very helpful for kids because not only is it more favorable for their health, but also it is very useful for their education.