Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.Use specific reasons and examples

In this progressive and sophisticated world, educational matters play a significant role in the lives of human beings since they determine students' success in the future. By considering the importance of education, parents both in the past and nowadays attempt to fulfill this need for their children. While many people hold the opinion that educating children was very arduous nowadays rather than the past because children use the technology. I think nowadays educating matters are very easier than past. The reasons to support my viewpoint is elaborated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are numerous superior educational-centers nowadays, which were not available in the past that teach student to use their device in their learning. In some high-ranked schools student are able to use their electronic device such as cell phone and Lap top to learn better. To be more specific, student can search in the Internet to become familiar with more information after they teacher explained in the class. It is evident that they access to numerous practical websites which provide useful information for each level of education. On the other hand, students, who were studying in the past, could not access to these kinds of resources to improve their knowledge.

Moreover, children are more aware about the importance of education in their future rather than past and they have more free. Using some parts of their free time for playing online games, using their cell phones, etc. have not adverse effect on their education. In the past, children were forced by their parents to work in the farm, and they had not adequate time to spend on their homework and projects. Furthermore, some parents should not allowed their children to study. On the contrary, not only parents but also youth are more aware about the importance of education in their future lives. This fact was very dim in the past. As a result, parents are easier than past to encourage their children to continue their study until higher grade.

To wrap it up, having all the aforementioned reasons and examples into account, I am of the opinion that parents have less difficulty to motivate their children to education. Not only do students use their electronic device as a tool to learn better, but also juvenile are interested in learning rather than past.