If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying

Nowadays, having a decent and well-paid job is very imperative for people. In this regard, they have faced a plethora of job positions that they need to choose a better one. Regarding the importance of job circumstance, a controversial question that arises is whether people choose a secure job right away when have been proposed to them or they have to wait to job that are more satisfying. I personally concur the second groups' notion, and I will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, people spend most of their time in their workspace, so having a job that they are interested is very crucial for their progress. Although, individuals strive to prepare a better circumstance for their family by the salary that they receive from their jobs, it is very vital they satisfy with their jobs to motivate them for progress and promotion. The more interest in works that ones have done the more chance to get promotion. On the other hand, if people choose jobs that are not like, and they choose that because of their needs, they will be bored and reluctant to increase their chance to being successful and using the time that they spend in work place. Furthermore, it is possible if they cannot endure this unwilling situation, they will quit from their jobs and look for other jobs that they are reluctant.

In addition, people will lose the some superior options if they choose a secure job in first glance. Nowadays, they are a numerous job positions in most decent companies. Therefore, if people say yes to their first options, they will lose the chance to take upcoming job opportunities. For instance, imagine a person who has a good background in computer programing. After graduation from his university, he has received one job option from his professor. He must in his company but his company is very new. This is a secure and ready option for him but if he accept this he will not this chance to attend well-known companies such as Google and Yahoo.

To summarize, contemplating all the aforementioned remarks, we reach the conclusion that it is far better for people to wait the jobs that would be more satisfying. Not only can they enhance their chance for progress in their profession, but also they can face better job options from well-known companies.