Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well.

Today, most of the people educated in a specific majors and find relative jobs. Thus, they continue one job for rest of their life. In other side, we see other people that try a different works and take a risk and in some cases they become successful person in their work. In my view, trying new works have more weight than doing one work. In the following I will state my reasons for my choice.

The first aspect that deserves to be outlined is that performing new tasks get us a chance for finding good experiences and learn new things and new perspective. Thus, these experiences often help us in our future life. For instance, my father was a clerk, but he did some business work in his spare time. At first he lost some money but after that he learned how to conduct his contract and he got a lot of money in one of his bargains.

Second, doing a different works helps us to feel excitement for taking risk and finding a good feeling for starting new tasks. Because by doing repetitive works, we got bored and it is very exhausting for us to perform one job for many years. For instance, I taught in university for two years and I taught two lessons for 4 semesters. It is very suffering for me to repeat some topics again and again for students. Thus I changed my work and started to work as a researcher. It is a good job because I learn different and new things about my major and it is very interesting for me.

Last but not least, some time, take a risk have its own problem and in some cases, people may lose their money and their position in a society. Therefore, I think before starting new jobs , people should find enough information about it and try to manage their times and money in a better and secure way.

In nut shell, performing new tasks help us to find different experiences and new perspective about new things and it is interesting work. But considering the side effects of new work is important too.