Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that through a quick look at the history of human life, we find out that without people who have the venture of taking a risk and examine new things we could not obtain any of today's developments in science and technology. Contrary to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that taking rise does not make sense because through enough measurement and study on the problem we would be able to do it without any concern. However, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that successful people try new things and take risks rathere only doing what they know how to do well.

First and foremost, testing a new invention always contain some percents of risk. For example, a new drug for the treatment of cancer, even after this drug passes several animal and experimental tests, would be risky in the first injection on human volunteers. In spite of this fact, we cannot stop to discovery and examine new drugs and treatments because of the presence of some degree of failure and dangerous happens on it. Without this risk progress in medicine will not be possible.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that sometimes accepting some percent of risk put a person above of others opponents. For instance, I am a stockbroker in the national bank. I have an older and very professional co-worker he earns the highest profit in his business than all of us. The main difference which is made him a phenomenon is that he sees the golden opportunities and takes advantage of it whenever it was along with high risk. However, all other ones preferred to be more careful and do not involve in venture trades.

Finally, yet importantly, in some cases, there is not any safe way to do the job. For example, a firefighter is completely aware of high dangers in a firing building. Notwithstanding, he goes into the fire without consideration about his life. Hitherto, they have saved a lot of individuals in this way that lead to they are particularly respected by societies because of their courage.

On the basis of reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that successful people try new things and take risks. Because testing new ideas required some degrees of risk-taking and risk is a necessary element for success in business, and some types of occupations are joined with risks.