Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

In modern era, the huge business men and foreign investor expanding their business through out the world. The human being never satisfied with their success and they always found the new tactic for gain the profit. From my vantage point, I certainly agree that successful people endeavor new thing and take risks rather than doing what they know about it because of they want to expand their business, getting the myriad experience and knowledge and increase the social network with foreign countries.

To begin with, successful people never stick to one business. They always think different approaches and find new ways for expand their business. Let take current example of Dhiru Ambani, he is owner of reliance company and successful business men in India. Although he is gain the huge money from his business, he started the Jio sim card through out the India. He take risk and provide six month free calling and 4G internet to public. This plan cause the he get the abaudance loss but he thought the long term profit.

Furthermore, successful people not always take risk for earning money but they take risk for get the knowledge and experience about the new things. For instance, my uncle is large jeans factory owner. He is belonging to affluent family. One day he said the his father that he wants to start the t-sirt and other kinds of girls cloths. he take the risk and in starting the days, he not get the profit but few month after he aware the trendy attires. After he manufacturing the both girls and boys cloths and get the huge profit.

In conclusion,contemplating aforementioned reasons, successful not stick their own knowledge but they take risk and starting a new think because of they wants to up to date with world and survive in the complex world economy. They not only get the knowledge and experience but also receive huge money and expand the business.