successful people try new things and takes risks.

It is crystal clear that being successful is the ultimate goal of mankind. Individuals go universities, study different courses, and work hard in order to seek their fortune--success. In this regard, some people believe that it stands to reason that taking risks and trying new issues are the strategies of a successful person, while others hold the opposite view, and saying that one should follow stable path in order to be successful. I, personally, subscribe to the first attitude for a quite a few reasons, three substantial of which are elaborated upon hereunder.

The most compelling reason is that since the dawn of humanity, human beings have been engaged so as to find ways in order to improve their lives and seek their fortune, success; indeed, it was the sense of modifying which stimulate prehistoric individuals to abandon their caves to discover world, resulting a great deal of development in astronomy, medical science, to name but a few, which completely have affected our lives. All of these incomes have to with people who discriminated chances and opportunities in proper time and exploited them in an efficient manner. Unless these people wanted to try new points and take risks, there were not these great progresses in the world.

Another interpretation as to why I do not concur with the latter perspective in the introductory paragraph lies in the fact that trying new things gives a person an opportunity to acquire valuable information such as experience, higher career status, and wealth, which paves the way for being success. As a point in view, I managed to take a high job position in the company I am working now due to my information, which I attained them by working in different job positions.

Last but not the least, life is a burdensome full of ups and downs. I think that theses fluctuation gives meaning to it--or, to put it in another way, a person doing a constant and routine things every day does not appropriately enjoy the life. According to a research conducted by one of the most reputable psychologists in my country, people who want to change their lives by trying new things and taking risks are rarely subjected to depression, and thus are more successful, in comparison to individuals seeking their unchangeable lives. Accordingly, taking risks and trying new things help people to get rid of monotonous life, and motivate them to strive to catch their targets.

In summary, having considered all the aforementioned ingredients discussed above, I firmly endorse my point of view that even though there are some demerits concerning trying new issues and taking risks, the merits of it outweigh that its demerits on the ground that it gives one a chance not only to properly exploit opportunities, but also to learn precious points. Additionally, taking risks helps individuals to release from routine life which increases the level of happiness in society in the general and in benefit people's feeling in particular.