supervisor and its qualities

A good supervisor and its qualities, this is the topic which is really very important to discuss nowadays, as all the companies those who are going to develop they need good supervisoin and for good supervision a good supervisor is the key factor. Here I would like to explore this topic by giving few examples.

First and formost, the superviosr is the one who develops the stratagies to make the business florish so if he is the one who is sincere to his staff and the workers under him than its is the only way the busniess can develop and can get more fame. the quality of sincerity is really important in this sense. For instance, one of my previous supervisor was really a sincere person. He worked and struggled so hard for the employees and their pay scales. He developed a plan to increase the daily wages of the staff and struggled for two years and atlast the company's CEO agreed to do so. Due to his these efforts the staff get raised in pay scales and they didnt resigne from their jobs.

Morever, the other most improtant quality is the passion of any superviosr. He should be passionate enough to perform his all activities and work hard. One of my senior staff supervisor he was passionate to spread awareness about his field to the whole country. He once spread the awareness of his field that was an emerging one by organizing a very grand event in his hospital, as he was a Physicaltherapist. His this passionate to work and thinking gave him so much fame that all the social medias got aware of his this effort.

In conclusion, the best supervior is who has positive thinking, sincerity and passion to work hard for his subordinates.