technology has made children less creative than they were in the pass.

Undoubtedly, technology is one of the most important aspect in our life. technology has simplified people´s lives, including children´s lives. In the past, the access of education was more difficult than today, so children learned a few thinks by their own. I disagree that technology has made children less creative than they were in the past because technology has opened a broaden ways of learning.

Firstly, technology offers many educational entertainment programs for children. By having access to internet or TV, it is possible to find out programs to increase intellectual activity. For example, it can be use to play puzzle, or chess. Moreover, there are a lot of webpages available for learning artistic subjects, such as playing an instrument, painting, or learning to dance. Thus, it is not necessary for children to have a teacher during the all day for the learning and creativity development.

Second, technology plays a role on solving problems, making children more creative. it is clear that nowadays when someone has a problem, people look for answers on internet. The same happens to children when they have a questions about the homework, for example, they can look for it on internet. Or when they have a doubt about some game, they also look answers on internet. technology makes more independent children since they can solve problems by themselves.

Finally, with the use of technological devices, children learn quickly to use new machines. many young children do not know to speak or read but they know to use cellphones for looking videos on youtube, or for sending voices and figures to their lovers. As they grow, they are accustomed to using technology devices and it is easier for them to learn to use new machines such as computers, electronic devices and others.