Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Technology is the main part of the human evolution which helps people in every field and its purpose is to make life easier. Even though, many people think that technology especially, computer technology is the potential threat in children's creativity, I personally hold different opinion that technology widens the children's mind. I feel this way for following reasons including it enhance a kids brain and technology gets appeal from children more than any other factors, for example, reading a book and studying.

First and foremost, technology especially computer technology which is known as the main environment of further is the best way to improve one's mind with the help of its function such as gaming, programming and many more. When children plays computer games their brain works by itself and they learn problem solving unconsciously. A various video games such as require different talents, for example dynamic micro-macro which is combination of management and senses, develop different parts of brain. For example, if children play games related to music, his or her hearing ability will be enhanced and it is a training for mathematician if he plays logical games, including sudoku or chess. According to the one survey, it appears that children who plays video games in appropriate amount of time seem to be better than others on some basic skills specially in problem solving.

Secondly, invention of technology offers some attractive characteristics, such as portable computers, virtual reality and smart phones which has great functionality in order to attract children. Inventions aforementioned became the important part of daily life for everyone because its unchallenging usage and immense functions, for example visualizing artificial things as an actual stuffs. Virtual reality newly developed technology is the compelling example of what I mean. For example, when my younger brother was merely 4 years old learned how to read and draw easily with the aid of simulation of inconceivable things for sole little kid instead of learning something by traditional approaches like reading a books and studying subjects. Opposing to traditional procedure to gain knowledge, computer innovations has the great power of attract children without any obstacles because the illustration of technology is far more tangible. As a result of great inventions, he becomes even more smarter than two years ago and I hope he is going to devise new technologies in further.

In conclusion, many people consider technology consumes creativeness and innovativeness of children because adults have lack of understanding about permitting their children to play computer games and use smart technologies. I am of the opinion that it helped children a tremendously because of the following reasons. Playing games which is important usage of technology turns kids to smart thinker. Also, attractiveness of it influence children dramatically.