Television advertising directed toward young children(aged two to five) should not be allowed.

some people suggest that involving small children with television and other media effect their childhood by addicting with them,instead of showing them television or social media we need to involve them with some sport activities. However, I disagree with this suggestion, television advertising for small children may help them by showing some stories or funny cartoon with some moral and learning for them. following two examples will illustrate this point more clearly.

first of all, When small children see something they try to understand that by observing that and try to mimic that, because of this showing advertisements with some moral

and learning help them to understand daily routine activities clearly. For example, if child see some other children doing brushing to his/her teeth that child also want to brush his/her teeth same as showing in advertisement. this kind of advertisements helps small children to adopt good habits. but sometimes seeing something that is not good for them will effect negatively on them, this is the reason most of people suggest parents should involve with children’s while watching television and other media. Watching advertising that are specially design for young children help them to understand day today activities easily and more efficiently.

Secondly, parents get information about things that newly launched in market for small children’s, if they liked and feel that things will help their child they can buy that product. Nowadays we all are see many advertisements of different product on television and other media, this is extremely helpful way to get information about new product that currently on trend. In other hand when this advertisements was not present their was no way other than visiting some market places to get information about these product. advertisements are very helpful in term of saving time of people for searching product that they want to buy and these advertisements helps many parents they want new, innovative and ease of use products for their children . therefore, advertisements helps parents to buy new things to their children.

Sometimes watching excessive television may harm small children’s health as they are not getting involved in any physical activity, so parents needs to control their time of watching television and involved with physical activities. television advertisements is good source of learning for them as they get introduced with may new things , so these good television advertising directed toward young children should be allowed.