Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed.

Even though there is a popular agreement that, nowadays television play as an essential role in our society many parents allowed their children to watch advertisements on the television, I have a different opinion that. I strongly believe that parents don not allowed them to watch the advertising of toys or any other stuff over young age. I feel this way for two reasons which i will explore in this essay.

First of all, young children are not mature enough for these advertisements they just look for a fun. Additionally, it might be harmful for young kids. since young children do not have the capability of thinking because its not developed in this age. Furthermore, between age of two to five they learned quickly and noticed very fastly as well as they will affect their eyes by watching a lot of television. For instance, i remember from my childhood me and my cousin watched alot of television during that time whatever we looked on the tv we quickly grab it one day we saw an advertisement of dolls that two dolls they have a barbie house so we told our grandparents we want that on that time we are unaware of thing but if I look on my past days i regret it how i was a stubborn child on that time.

Secondly, the advertisement is making kids stubborn. if the parents do not buy they will manipulate them by crying. Moreover, they will keep annoying by shouting as well as parents have to satisfy the kid's need to be calm and more attentive. This is demonstrated by my own experience, My sister inlaw daughter watched a lot of Youtube channel so every day she bothered to my father in law i want this but eventually, it is affecting on their studies and also we are getting the complaints from the school that she misbehaving with the students and also a teacher

As a result, its a very bad impact on their parents also children too. this behavior in the long term leads to stubbornness.

In conclusion, I have a firm belief that the advertisement targeted toward young toddlers are doing more harm than good so they should not be allowed to be telecasted between the kid's shows.