In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

We are passing through an era that speed has the most significant and vital role in our life. In the past decades there were not an obligation to finish tasks as fast as now but, today it is very important to be fast. These all led to that, I agree with the statement which means it is vital to work quicky and being nimble and risk making mistakes instead of working slowly and being sure in every step that everything is correct. I am going to explain three potential reason to convince you.

First of all, time is the most valuable thing in this world that technology is now advanced and make everything convenient for us. According to the recent examination which have done among some special businesses which are service based, it has shown that most of the failures significant reason was not being fast in acting and just trying to be sure in every step. As a result, in most cases time is considered as an undeniable factor in surpassing others and being successful.

Secondly, in our advanced and competitive market which everyone tries to invent new things and ways, it is inevitable to not take some risks and actually you have to. For example, I was working in computer producing company and our computers were advanced in technology but our design was old fashioned. I suggested to our managers to redesign them but they did not take risk and next year our competitors produced new computers which was great in both aspect design and technology. At the end they got whole market and we lost lots of our clients.

Finally, people who are faster may make some mistakes, but they can learn from their mistakes and do better next time. On the other hand, those people who work slowly do not take any risks so they always remain at the same level as their job. I believe, making mistakes and learning from them can help us to do better in harder situations and similar circumstances. For example, Bill Gates the founder of Microsoft Company said, we should always take risks because even if we fail, we learn something new.

In conclusion, considering the above reasons, people who work quickly and take risks are more successful in today's world, while they are able to work in different conditions and adopt themselves to new situation and make decisions.