In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

It is indisputable fact that in today's fast-paced world, working considers one of the most significant aspects of an individual's life since it plays a vital role in affording the cost of living and brings a sense of satisfaction in life. In this regard, some people approve of this idea that it is more advantageous to work slowly with more attention in comparison to working quickly in careless ways. However, others hold the opposite point of view. Personally, I concur with the idea that working at a slow pace with focusing on duties in order to ensure the correctness of everything is more beneficial. I substantiate my standpoint as follows.

To commence with, the lower speed of working, the more accurate evaluation of tasks culminating to guarantee to achieve high quality and optimum outcome. To delineate, should people working slowly in order to contemplate a variety of aspects related to their assignment, they will attain comprehensive and in-depth knowledge about drawbacks and boons that might be encounter during accomplishing the work. In this vein, By knowing these cons and pros and had sufficient time to enhance and level up the Brightside of the tasks and resolve obstacles which lead to sought-after performance and desirable results in works. On the contrary, hasty accomplishing tasks give rise to gain superficial knowledge and information connected to work affecting adversely in the outcome, consequently. Therefore, working slowly with more attention and concentration could have resulted in notable achievement and boost up the quality of work.

The second worth-mentioning reason that comes into my mind is that the more pace in doing duties, the lower accuracy of working giving rise to the increasing possibility of making mistakes. To put in the more vivid picture, should individuals speed-up their working, this will be sacrifice correctness and preciseness since they do not have sufficient attention to all facet of duties and dismiss them arbitrarily. It is worth mentioning, in some professions, making mistakes due to working quickly could be at cost of human lives or irrecoverable damage. To exemplify, in a health profession such as medicine, every involved person in the healthcare system should do their duties slowly and with an extra focus in order to prevent mistakes that could be extremely serious and endanger a person's life. Thus, it is crucial for the person to ensure every step of their work is flawless and reduce this risk of fault as much as possible.

To draw a conclusion, I advocate the notion that it is pivotal to work carefully and slowly rather than hasty with risk error. This is because not only do work in lower speed enhance performance and lead to achieve the optimum outcome but it also by increasing accuracy prevent making mistake giving rise to the irreparable sequel.