In today's world it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

To keep up with pace of the rapidly developing society, people need to keep exploring and adjusting their working patterns which enable them up to their jobs. Some people conventionally hold that we should work slowly and make correction the first place when working, whereas, I prefer to be favor of the opposite view which encourages people to work quickly and take risks even though it may bring up more mistakes.

Firstly, working quickly and taking risks enable people to explore more possibilities and catch opportunities which are important for people no matter what period they are at. As the society develops in a rapid pace, tons of new opportunities flush into the surrounding world. However, they are generated for those people who have been adapt to the modern world, working quikly and willing to take risks. A vivid example is the population of short video which makes phenomenal commercial opportunities in a night. Some people were brave to be the daredevil and made a considerable fortune by advertising when others haven't downloaded related apps in their phones, being left out of the bus of short videos. There are voice to condemn those short videos for spreading unhealthy contents. However, we can't ignore the opportunities and emerging occupations which enable more people to make a living by themselves on the short video platform rather than begging or thefting.

Secondly, making mistakes is normal for everyone which can't neutralize the benefit people will gain from working fast and risk, catching valuable but rare opportunities. A person hasn't the capability to make sure he won't make mistakes even though he has devoted all his energy and time to eliminate flaws because we are not machine running upon fixed programs. There is an opinions says that the most beautiful things of human works is the imperfect. I can't agree with it more. Actually, we are able to work better and better if we regard mistakes as our treasures rather than terrible things and keep learning from them.

Admittedly, working precisely is still a goal we should pursue when doing works. However, we are ought to be adapt to the rapid pace of living, getting opportunities we deserve, and then develop our own ways to improve the precision of our works.

To conclusion, I stick to the perception that it is more important to work quickly and be brave to take risks compared to the conventional pattern to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.