In today s world it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct

Needless to say, working is unavoidable in every human life. Hence, since time immemorial, an inevitable question that always has been such a hot matter of debate is whether it is more efficient to work quickly with low accuracy or work slowly and meticulously, meaning with the highest possible precision. Although some people think that working rapidly, even with low accuracy, is more essential today, I believe otherwise, maintaining that one has to work with proper pace and the highest precision, especially in today's sophisticated world. In what follows, I will delve into the most persuasive reasons to substantiate my perspective.

Without a doubt, the most consequential reason in this regard is the extensiveness of the market in every job. Nowadays, every job has so many opponents who offer the same services. If people want to survive in today's markets, they must be able to compete with their counterparts. One of the most significant contexts of competition is the accuracy and quality of the offered services. A company may provide high-quality products at a low pace and high cost but still, keep its customers satisfied. However, offering faulty products, which usually results from working quickly and without adequate precision, never provides the opportunity for that company to thrive and prosper. Therefore, this reason clearly manifests the importance of working slowly and correctly.

Although the previous reason is the first one crossing the mind at first glance, there is another remarkable point deserving some words here, which is concerned with money. It is undeniable that money is an essential factor in every enterprise and job. When a company works with high accuracy, it has no choice but to work slowly. During the early years, it may not be able to sell so many products or make adequate contracts with clients; consequently, it can not gain a satisfying amount of money. Nonetheless, thanks to the high quality of their products, they will have permanent consumers in the long run. As a result, implementing this policy will not only compensate for the shortage of money acquisition during the early years but also make the company surpass its rivals in terms of revenue.

All in all, many people are in favor of working quickly and carelessly; nevertheless, the foregoing reasons lead us to conclude that the output's quality and precision are much more momentous than the pace of the work. This is because of survival in the market and making money.