In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

It is indisputable that the job plays a pivotal role in individual’s lives and it affects our lives in several aspects, Some people take the view that it is imperative to work faster and risk the making mistake, However, many other people hold the opposite point of view, as far as I concerned, I believe that it is better to work quickly and making a mistake. The number of controversies over this issue is overwhelming. I would explore some of the benefits which are more conspicuous for me in following paragraphs.

The first thing to be mentioned is that working faster equals doing more jobs. Thus, doing more job will provide the worker opportunity to come across with more problem which helps them to learn an inordinate amount of thing. The statistics show that the people who work more quickly are more likely to have a stronger conceptual understanding of the affair rather than those people who work slower and don’t make mistake.

Another significant point which deserves some word here is that if we look at the private life of a great scientist, the great explorer, and famous artists we will easily see that their success were depended on making the mistake in their career, and they learned lots of thing regarding their mistake. From my perspective, the mistake helps people to overcome the fear of failure. One of my personal experience is a compelling example of this issue, when I was twenty years old I worked for a company, my obligation was answering the people’s question, the amount of job was really overwhelming so I had to work fast in order to answer all question, at the end of each day although I made a lots of mistakes I felt sense of accomplishment and sense of achievement which helped me to boost my self-confidence.

Sum up, I can see both advantage and drawback of working hard but due to the aforementioned reasons which I have discovered above, I believe benefits of working faster are greater that work slowly, it can be surmised that work faster and making the mistake helps people to triumph over obstacles and achieve success.