In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

"Slow and steady win's the race''- a famous proverb which means who are steady and wise can do, which seems impossible earlier time. In our modern era, sometimes, it is necessary to be quick and take the risk, but in the end, it is them, who work with the patient and accurately gets the prize. So, I disagree with the statement that it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct for the following reasons.

First of all, quality is the most valued feature in the world. It is better to take time and do quality work. Think about the business where quality is everything. For instance, in market, there is a lot of mobile phones which cost very low. But, generally, people buy quality products like the smartphone of apple. Apple is a brand and they do not produce normal products on the market. They take their time, invest in design, technologies, features and so on. After so much consideration and implication, they marketize their products. People all around the world buy their products as they are good in quality.

Secondly, mistakes can cost a lot. Sometimes, some mistakes are unforgivable. In modern time, people are busy and often forget to correct their mistakes. For instance, think about the garment factories located in China, Bangladesh, India who takes orders from buyers who are sticks about the quality of their products. Generally, these garment factories are on a hurry and sometimes, they mistakenly do not check for a rejected product. But, by any chance, the buyer finds a single product that does not fulfill his/her requirement he can delay or even should not pay the bill. In this case, a simple matter can cost a lot.

In conclusion, it is important to make work with complete efficiency and care. It may take a little bit more time to produce quality work, but, it will surely increase one's productivity and reputation. So, every word should be done with great consistency and chack for every possible mistake and do it correctly