in today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes rather than work slowly and make sure that everything is correct

In the last three decades, the world has changed drastically. The job market has become more intricate and competitive. Smoe companies put their employees under stress to work fast and risk making mistakes, in order to achieve a financial success. From a personal perspective, working slowley and make sure that everything is correct is better than working quickly and under pressure given that slow working has a positive impact on safety, productivity and rational thinking. Below I will strive to explain my supporting points in more details.

The first and foremost point, when employees work slowly and relaxed, they could enhance safety. Furthermore, making mistakes in some occupations is very harmful and could not be fixed. For instance, physicians and pharmacists have to take their time to finish their work given that patients' safety is number one priority. Provided that they work in stress-free environment, they could provided a strong health care system. Consequently, slow working is significant for safety.

Next, coupled with safety, thinking rationally is another virtue of relax working. Employees who work slowly could focus on their work, so they make mistakes less often. A vivid example that could be given to shed light on what was elaborated above, two years ago, my brother started to work in a the management department of a prestigious company. Since he work in a stress-free atmosphere, he could analyze relevant information, such as data and judgments and make optimal decisions. To illustrate this point, working in a calm environment help him to gain a profound understand of many aspects, so they could improve his guidance that based on facts.

Ultimately, productivity in another subtle point that should be born in mind. Even though employees who work under pressure could finish their work faster, they are less effective. To be more elucidate, they usually fell tense and overwhelmed, thus they end up to hate their jobs. Nevertheless, employees who work slowly could be more productive. For example, the software and Hardware engineers in Silicon Valley work in a relax environment, they could come up with new design and projects, which play a vital role on companies economical success. As a result, working slowly is integral to promote productivity.

Taking everything into consideration, without a doubt, more relax approach at work could not only enhance employees' mental well-being, but also foster safety. It is suggested that companies design new programs that help their employees to do their roles without stress and improve their work-capacity.