TOPIC # 45 Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night?

Nowadays noticeable that some people prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. On the other side, many residents choose to get up early in the morning and start to do their day’s work. One should note here that there is no single correct way to plan schedule for the day, but personally I prefer to awake early in the morning and doing my job. Let us begin by considering pros of this way of doing work.

The first thing that needs to be said is that working in the morning is the most productive. A lot of the commercial companies as well as educational institutions start their work day from eight or nine o’clock in the morning. In my university, I have classes from a past half eight and they usually end in the afternoon. During the day my energy goes away and in the afternoon I want to take a break and go home. It is not surprising that experts emphasize that the most productive time is morning because people are full of energy and they are ready for the hard work.

Secondly, I like to get up early because I’m able to do a lot of things during the day. It helps me to make my own schedule for the day. For instance, when I finish studying I go home and do my homework. It takes a huge part of the day, but after this I can go for a walk with my friends or do my hobbies. Thus, I have fixed and comfortable timetable which allows me to do everything what I want.

Finally, get up early has positive influence on health. Experts point out that following the schedule with eight hours’ night sleep allows to be healthy man. To tell the truth, I feel myself very good when I go to study in the early morning, because of morning classes at my university. From time to time, I can to wake up later once, for example, I have weekends and in this case I have very bad well-being. As a result, I sleep for a few hours more and it ruins all my day because my schedule is broken and I don’t feel so good.

From these facts, one may conclude that wake up early in the morning allows to be more confident and organized, also it provides fine well-being as well as have interesting and successful life.