TOPIC: Imagine that you plan to donate money to charity to help people in need. If you could give money toonly one type of charitable organization, which one of the following would you choose and why?- An organization that provides food and housing to peo

Some people don’t have easily life because of variety reasons include their family haven’t enough money or live in slum areas. One person has adequate situation can help these people for having better life through several ways. If I have enough budget for donating, I provide opportunity to initiate own small business for people in need. The following paragraphs will explain my two major reasons for this option.

First of all, I believe the proverb that it is better to learn fishing to somebody than give fish to him. If we provide food and home, these people haven’t ways to earn money and get normal life. Therefore, these people could obtain life they like by launch own small business. If people get food and home without any effort, they have little value to these precious things. While, if they attain those by own work and endeavor, keep their condition by two hand. Imagine one person that don’t fix initial demands, acquires jobs through which it can spend its expenses. This man enjoyed of every second of life.

Second reason I choose this choice is unemployment was decreased in our society by institute of small workshop for people in need. One of the basic issues in every society is unemployment. This problem induces increasing poverty and corruption. As a result, with this solution not only improve the people’s level of life but also growth quality of life in society.

To make a long story short, I strongly believe that instead of providing food, home or medical helps, we can help to poor people by starting their business. From one side, this option can help to independence of poor people, another side, cause to improve quality of level living in community.