TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. There are numerous reasons why I agree with this statement wholeheartedly, and ı would only explore a few of the most important ones.

İn the first place, if people have done sports and social activities, they could gain an ability to establish a solid relatinship people who are around them. For instance, in daily life people argue about so much issues which could be policy, sport, religion, family or about one serie, etc altough they don't be same side always. When they support their own idea, sometimes they could speak each other with high voice which causes so much problem. However, social people aware of how to make soft this situation, who can touch peoples heart.

Another reason why I advocate at universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial supportis that they can recieve responsibilities easier than the others who are not busy any sport or any social activities. İt shoul remember that the people who gain this ability, get numerous advantages to be succesfull. They can have so much friends easily after that they can get jobs faster. Succesfull gets succesfull. if one has self-confidence , he/she can be able to do everything.

Last but not least, people who take part in different activities should be sensitive to social events. they understand what is mad what is well or what is useful what is not benefit. For example, two cars have crashed and there are so much injuries. teh person who awere of what he/she dould do suddenly call an ambulance and begin to help people.

To sum up, ı agree with those people who believe that At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support