TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

I agree by this statement At Universities and colleges sports and social activities are just important as classes and libraries and should recive equal financial support. In my perspective sports and social activities develops a good health and emotional health. If sports and social activities gives importance with class and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

According to my views, sports and social activities are important as classes and libraries. For example, when I was in my University to complete my program that time students and teachers are not focussed on sports and social activities. I felt some how lacking in my personality and social interaction. Social activities gives you an opportunity to interact with others as It make a good citizen towards a society . Universities and colleges ,students serious on their career and avoid social interaction and sports activities due to course demand. Itis very important to understand about overall personality enhancement. Even In Universaties and college adminstration not focus on this financial support. If adminstration should gives importance to sports and social activities for developing a good human being with good brain and healhy body. In western college and Universaties

they are giving all kind of opportunities but in Asian countries they neglect this part.

In addition , after completing a course you need to give service to society . University courses gives you a good job . If you you prepared and confident about to interact with others. To understand about socila problems and able to give good service and other one active in sports activities makes healthy and energitic. By profession I am a Physical Therapist I know deconditioning of body cause problem in study and social activities. So sports and social activities are just as important as class and libraries.