TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

We have a lot to do in this life as if we want to accomplish everything. Actually, there are a lot of activities for each aspect of our life, what give it different flavors. University, for example, has different subjects and activities to enhance and improve students' skills. In addition, each subject completes the other so sport is one of these subjects, and I support the idea that it should be supported financially.

First, sport is very crucial to human beings' fitness and mental health. Therefore, when students practice sports, no doubt that they will get more creative. In addition, many studies states that sport one of human priorities because it considered as a defensive method from illnesses. Actually, with sport people will be away from too many illnesses, what creates a great a healthy generation.

Second, students suffer from university burdens, what makes it tedious and exhausting to deal with these issues. I think sport is the best way to survive from this situation, for example when students have examinations or tasks that need big efforts, they need something to flourish their minds. Moreover, imagine the university situation when students are all energetic, it would be a big investment to support sports more financially.

Finally, we know that there are a lot of different sports so this verity needs a lot of money. On the other hand, students have different desires, and universities should respond to their requires.

In conclusion, people should not devote their life in specific activities otherwise it would be incomplete. Sport is one of these elements so in order not to lack any important part of life, we should adhere sports and support it more.