TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Always telling truth is the main construction of relationship between people. Therefore, in my opinion, it is really the most significant consideration in any relationship between people. I feel this way for several reasons.

One reason is that it is a main criteria to gain trust of a person. To be more specific, it not only strengths the relationship between people, but also preclude the discontinuation of relationship, as well. For example, if somebody tells lies even for once, then it will be really hard to believe that person at the next time. Perhaps, due to dishonesty, relationship will be over. For this reason, telling truth is really important consideration for construction and continuation of relationship between people.

Secondly, it is good to tell truths to solve problems that people confront during their relationships. In other word, a manner or a character of a person might irritate his partner. As partner does not tell what irritates her, then the relationships cannot retain its strong connection in the case of repetition of this behavior. For instance, as your partner does not like your how you treat to her friend, she ought to say she does not like it. Otherwise, you will be keeping doing this. Therefore, that is one reason to show how significant telling the truth is in any relationship between people.

The most important reason is deriving us happy by making use of good impressions stemmed from always telling truth. Since having a good relationship motivates and encourages people to do good jobs, it provides a dignity and happiness. As life of successful people are investigated, it is pretty straightforward that they have a good relationship; thus, they are happy. These good relationships are based on trusting with each other and solving the problems immediately, which refer to having good impression. As a result, telling always truth is predominant factor for relationships between people.

In overall, it is good to tell truth to eliminate any possible problem for relationships and eventually good relationships make us so happy.