TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is a saying that " honesty is the best policy". This saying is sometimes applicable to some other people.

I strongly agree, that always telling the truth is most important consideration in any relationship between people.

First of all, the advantage of telling the truth you develop trust to that person, yes, trust is the keyword. In example for this trust is that, I have a friend who got married in her early age and had children and yet my friend told me that she got married at first she's hesistant to say it because she's shy but because she thinks that if she will tell the truth to me we can build up trust and share her feelings and frustrations.

Second of all, In my view telling the truth has disadvantage. Sometimes, it can hurt the feelings of a person. In example, I have a classmate in grade school she's very talkative in the class, because my personality is really opposite to her, I'm a quiet person and thinks that if I say to her to be quiet she will be offended.

Third of all, telling the truth can be build up loyalty to that person. Loyalty is the keyword to have a good foundation in your relationship in different areas such as workplace, home, group of friends or school. In example for this, I have a friend who's personality is somewhat interesting in a way how she commands her other friend but because of her loyalty is a big factor on their friendship that last for a lifetime despite of her interesting and indifferences personality.

In conclusion of my essay, telling the truth is a foundation to build up trusts and loyalty for a long and good relationship.

That's why I strongly agree that telling the truth is important consideration in any relationship.