Which of the following lessons did you learn from your family? 1.kindness 2.honesty 3.independence ? Why was this lesson important to you?

Family is plays a significant role in our society. The lesson that I learn from my family is Kindness. Kindness is a very important characteristic of a person's life. No matter how bad human being you are still, you have a little bit of kindness in your personality. I will be tackle about my own views about kindness on the following paragraph.

In my view, Kindness can be consider an humble act of personality because in this way, people will like you somehow. For example, when I was young I have a auntie who is very kind to me, she always prepare everything I need for school, she will cook, she will iron my uniform and take me to school kindness in this way plays a significance role. On the other hand, I return the kindness to my auntie through humble act of personality I was able to help her together with her family on their lives and able to meet their needs.

Another thing is, kindness is one way of being connected and attach to some other people because of connection to some other people you can build up a good relationship. For example, I have a friend who wants to go to a prestigious university but the problem is she has no money and lack of resources, however, as a friend of her I recommended and offer her my help. I will help her to the best of my capability and she promise she will pay me back as soon as she gets a job.My friend was very happy and jumping up for joy when she realized I will help her.Through act of kindness you can able to connect and make people happy same with your family if one your family family member needs a helping hand and unable to meet your sibling needs with this act of kindness you can entrust anything to your family.

To end up my essay, I therefore conclude that kindness will begin inside your family, if you build up kindness inside your family you apply that kindness in the outside world.