TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

One of the important issues of educational institutions is the quality and efficiency of teaching and education. Also one of

The first reason coming to mind is that teachers’ assessments are more impartial than students and the teacher can manipulate student’s evaluations easier than teachers’ evaluations. There is a lot of methods to influence others’ decisions such as framing, anchoring, a.

The second reason is that teachers know better what efficiency means and what it involves and what it doesn’t. The word other, share their knowledge and argue about the implication of efficiency or a unique case happened in the school.

The third reason which deserves

In summary, all the aforementioned ideas bring us to the conclusion that teachers’ assessment has a plethora of advantages compare to students as they have more ability, interest, and knowledge to do it better. Thus, let us hope that schools take this issue more seriously.