TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the current emerging trend, the population goes on increasing every day in contrast to the landscape and the scholars estimating that the world population might be double in the next twenty years. Although it is not ideal, the increased population highly impact on the traffic and pollution. Some people believe that car's utilization would be declined in another twenty years. Others disagree. As per as my concerts, I believe in the next twenty years the four-wheel usage might be the decline because of heavy pollution and cost of living.

First, As we all know the pollution is gradually increasing every year because of the more motor-vehicles and it leads to the global warming, a lack of oxygen supply to the society. What more, Government and private organization stated campaigning to encourage the people to use public transport. Since the literacy improving every year communities are started to understand the importance of restricting the personal cars. For example, when I was in the teenage, most of my friends were attracted to buy cars, But now everyone willing to travel on public transport because of the heavy pollution and traffic. In addition to that, recently I studied an article, it states that the sales rate of cars gradually declining every year and the critics hypothesizing that the sales will be further down in the decade. As we can see the impact of the pollution on the world.

Second, In addition to the global warming, the expenses like the daily needs and the revenue taxes would increase progressively. If we have a family, we have to take care of daily needs like schools fees for children's and other living expenses. moreover, even though the more plenty of car varieties are available in the market, most of them are not affordable and the fuel cost also double than before. So, considering all people are not much interest to buy a car. For example, last year my dad was planning to buy a car, however, he didn't because of the cost of the car and its maintenance cost. He said that after all the consideration better to go on public transport compare to buy the personal car. This explains that, in the future, most of the middle-class families are not showing fascinating to buy own car.

In sum, the future generations might like to hold with traditional public transport because of the over pollution and the expenses to save health and wealth