TPO-20 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the present generation, people are more curious to do new things in their lives for success But the situation is quite different once they become a successful person. In fact, it is not ideal for everyone, some people believe, accomplished citizens love to learn new tasks regardless of the risk but others believe the opposite. Personally, I don't think so the success people try new tasks in their life. I feel like this that for two reasons and I will explain in the following essay.

First, they don't have enough time to concentrate on new things because they already had a busy time schedule in their routine work. When a successful person has a free time, they like to invest their expensive time to improve their current work rather focus on the fresh work. For example, if we consider Google CEO as an example, although it is a well-known company, the directors of the companies keep on trying to enhance the quality of the Google website rather spending time on other task

Second, it is not that easy to learn new task quickly in a short time even though they have a passion to learn because as the as grow the memory would decline. Learning the fresh task for children is much easier than the old people. When I was in high school, I was the person do math quickly without any device but now the situation is quite different, even for a small calculation I take much time. For example, my grandfather was a retired professor and scientist. He love to read innovative scientific article but he could not implement those task because his body was not very supportive to think deeply. This example explores the difficulties of learning new task after the certain age.

In conclusion, learning new events is not that easy even though they are fascinated to learn. Because it needs time but that available once a person is success. On the other hand it is difficult after certain age. By considering both I don’t think people are readily available to try new risks once they achieve their goals in life.