TPO-03 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Friendship is important in everyone life it plays a key role in the person's life. We all meet various people in different stages of our lives, such as schools, colleges and in the workplace. Few individuals are very close to our heart and they becoming friends. some people believe holding the old friendship is the significance and the others think to keep on adding new friends are important. I believe that maintaining the old friendship should be more important compared to the making new friends because of understanding and experience.

First and foremost, the understanding between the people is very important to create the strong relationship between them. Similarly, friendship also needs a realizing. If the friend is old enough he knows every incident, likes, and dislikes as a result we are more comfortable with them. For example, I would like to share my personal experience. When I was in third grade, I have met a person named Alex and his attitude is similar to me. Initially, we both are just classmates. Later we start sharing our likes and dislikes we became good friends and still every week we meet. I believe, its all because of comfort between me and my friend.

Second, in addition to comfort, we all gain a lot of experience. Although it's an old friendship, they also have a lot of new experiences to share. we all know no two people having the same skills and knowledge. Few are experts in one skill and others might not in that. Similarly, between friends, they would be skilled persons with different accomplishments. So, they have an easier to share their knowledge. for instance, recently my mobile phone was repaired, I don't know how to repair. But, my friend is an expert in mobile hardware and he repaired and also thought me to repair the phone and that's really a new experience.

I sum, old friendship always important to keep because they are more comfortable and to gain experience compare to the new friend.