TPO-06 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

in the current emerging trend, the people are expecting the cheerful and more convenient life. Although it is not a unique idea for everyone, the pleasant life is possible with the facilities available surrounding. Some people believe that the life is easier than the older generations. and others are not. As per as my concern I believe as go on changing the time, the life is more smooth because of the advanced technology and the more convenient.

First, today's life is a piece of cack because of the technology. particularly, when we consider the communication, it is easier to connect because now we have mobile phones, computers. If I need to send to send a message, all I need to dial the ten digit number. Furthermore, now people are using video calls like Skype and other social media to convey face to face message. However, I don't believe all these effortlessness could be available in the past generations like grandfathers age. for an instant, recently when I was talking with my grandfather in face time, he saw my face and told me that all these facilities are not available when he was you. In addition to that, he mentioned it is very difficult to contact others even in the emergency situation. with this i can say today life is much easier than the past.

Second, since the things are more accessible, the life is relaxed. If we need to shop for the family, we can open the laptop and we can order all the required goods for the whole family. It saves time, energy and also money because if we do online shopping, most of the time we get discount coupons. What more, I can finish the shopping without the step out from home. besides that, now everyone where the fast food courts are available. it saves a lot of time and money because of no need to prepare food and also an affordable price. For example, recently I was ordered a pair of shirts through a famous online website and I paid very less amount and I also got a bonus point and I spend those points and I got my meal. moreover, I don't think so all these facilities are available in the past.

In conclusion, as the technology grows fast, the people are attracted towards the easy life and now the life is very convenient because of modren technology and easy accessibility.