TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

it is often argued that today people like spending more time on what they love to do rather than should to do. I totally agree with this opinion and I will explain it in this essay.

First of all, if people do what they like to do, they will achieve their goals easily.It means that doing their best thing people can prevent any hazards and overcome any bariers.For example Steve Jobs, He worked enjoing his all workdays and was succeeded despite everything.

Secondly, doing your lovely things, people may be motivated and keep confidential in themselves all time. In other words, people will increce their economic wealth being motivated and feeling confident. For inctance Nowadays the Apple company is the best smartphone company in the world because of their confidence in terms of their productivity and motivational skills.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that people have to spend more time to their lovely things to achieve their goals and be more confident.