TPO-06 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is as saying that " Life is unpredictable". Generation to generation nowadays has been change a lot. We can tell the huge difference on our society in the current time in which the current society is more broad and modern.. Our grandparents plays good role model, mentor to young children in different aspect of life even though our grandparents shows the old traditional ways but still it will give benefit to young adults in this generation.

I personally, agree that life is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children we can not predict our life in the future unless you work hard to achieve your dream. Our grandparents were the first one to know what life is all about. I will explain furthermore on my next paragraph the significance and importance of the essay.

In my view, Our grandparents plays a significant role in our society in such a way that they are the ones who educate the young adults and learn the difference between right and wrong because of their life experiences when they were young. For example, when I was young my grandma always tells me that finish your school first before you will have a boyfriend, in fact, I listen to her I finish up my college before I had a boyfriend because my grandma told me that having a boyfriend is a distraction to your studies. Furthermore, our grandparents are being strict because they love us they want the best for us. Our grandparents life during their time is much harder and yet, they want to apply and show the next generation their lifestyle in a way that, young adults will grow with discipline and being responsible.

One more thing, I can say that life is much easier and comfortable nowadays, because of the population is growing a lot of human being are helping out each other, working together to make their life easier and comfortable. For instance, during my younger days I was raise in middle class family and we can afford to pay nanny and drivers to do the work for me in such away we pay them for the service they render and make my life easier when I go to school. Therefore, when there's increase on manpower, the person who does the things for you, the work will be much easier and comfortable.

In my general conclusion, Utilizing human being can make life easier and comfortable, in which can be applicable when our grandparent were children. Also, we can say that the life during our grandparents can also be easy and comfortable because of their old fashion lifestyle and old tradition way.